Assistenzärzte

Herzchirurgie

Direktor:
Prof. Dr. med. Michael Weyand

Fachärzte

Dr. med. Fatos Ballazhi
Telefon: 09131 85-37054
Fax: 09131 85-37154
E-Mail: fatos.ballazhi@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. (Univ. Kairo) Ehab Nooh
Telefon: 09131 85-37053
Fax: 09131 85-37153
E-Mail: ehab.nooh@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Prof. Dr. med. Dipl.-Phys. Thomas Strecker
Telefon: 09131 85-37023
Fax: 09131 85-37123
E-Mail: thomas.strecker@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Thorsten Zielezinski
Telefon: 09131 85-37023
Fax: 09131 85-37153
E-Mail: thorsten.zielezinski@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte

Assistenzärzte

Farid Abdullayev
Telefon: 09131 85-37054
Fax: 09131 85-37154
E-Mail: farid.abdullayev@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Daniel Bujnoch
Telefon: 09131 85-37052
Fax: 09131 85-37051
E-Mail: daniel.bujnoch@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Almoan Bungaran
Telefon: 09131 85-37053
Fax: 09131 85-37153
E-Mail: almoan.bungaran@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Chang Li
Telefon: 09131 85-37052
Fax: 09131 85-37051
E-Mail: chang.li@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Ghazali Minabari
Telefon: 09131 85-37053
Mobil: 09131 85-37153
E-Mail: ghazali.minabari@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
 
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
 
 
Bitte tragen Sie Ihren Namen und gültige E-Mail-Adresse(n) ein!
X zum Schließen

Zusammenfassung